The Epic Tale of the Forsaken Hero

The Epic Tale of the Forsaken Hero

(Raw Link)


One day, Katsuragi Daichi and his classmates found themselves in a different world. The god who summoned them to another world divided its power and gave it to them, saying that it wanted Daichi and the rest to defeat the Demon King as heroes. However, Daichi alone was given no abilities. And sure enough, Daichi was thrown away and used as a decoy in a demon’s den. Eaten by a demon, Daichi had lost consciousness and thought he had passed away, though when he came to he noticed his statuses had skyrocketed. He had obtained『Revenge of the Resented』. Every time he died, his abnormal ability powered up.

Chapter 1: Dungeon-Rigal’s Den (Full Text)
Story 1-1: 『Summons from a God of Another World』
Story 1-2: 『Only I Get No Cheats』
Story 1-3: 『Monster House』
Story 1-4: 『Unnecessary Bait』
Story 1-5: 『Revenge of the Resented』
Story 1-6: 『Slaves and Magic and True Skill』
Story 1-7: 『The Real Thing』
Story 1-8: 『The Sixth Time』
Story 1-9: 『Dying』
Story 1-10: 『The Fight Begins』
Story 1-11: 『Kill』
Story 1-12: 『Hero』
Story 1-Last: 『Back to the Surface』

Chapter 2: Dungeon-Labyrinth of the Dreamless Sleep
Story 2-1: 『Sincerely』
Story 2-2: 『Fate』
Story 2-3: 『Begin Preparations』
Story 2-4: 『Improvised Party』
Story 2-5: 『Guiding Two Heroes』
Story 2-6: 『Killing』
Story 2-7: 『Promise』
Story 2-8: 『Provisional Slave』
Story 2-9: 『Changing of Floors』
Story 2-10: 『Attack of Desperation』
Story 2-11: 『Making a Second Demonic Slave』
Story 2-12: 『I Don’t Understand』
Story 2-13: 『The Confrontation』
Story 2-14: 『Someone Loved, Someone Unloved, Someone Who Loves』
Story 2-15: 『Demon Killing』
Story 2-16: 『Revival』
Story 2-Last: 『Best Friend』
Story 2-Another 1: 『Demon Goddess』
Story 2-Another 2: 『Yuji-san』

Chapter 3: Dungeon-Scorching Execution Ground
Story 3-1: 『Chance』
Story 3-2: 『Approaching the Distance』
Story 3-3: 『Acquiring Information』
Story 3-4: 『Reunion』
Story 3-5: 『Hayase Fuuko’s Feelings』
Story 3-6: 『Another Person』
Story 3-7: 『Frivolous Person』
Story 3-8: 『Crimson Eyes of Destruction』
Story 3-9: 『Progressing Separately』
Story 3-10: 『Girls』
Story 3-11: 『Labyrinth Corridor』
Story 3-12: 『Contradiction』
Story 3-13: 『First Contact』
Story 3-14: 『Re: School Life』
Story 3-15: 『Resignation』
Story 3-16: 『Failure』
Story 3-17: 『Making A Mistake, Apologizing, Starting』
Story 3-18: 『Lunch』
Story 3-19: 『Counterattack』
Story 3-20: 『Performance』
Story 3-21: 『Confession』
Story 3-22: 『Bride』
Story 3-23: 『Shield』
Story 3-Another 1: 『Nanamin Religion』
Story 3-24: 『Foolish』
Story 3-25: 『Not Number One』
Story 3-26: 『Starting Fresh』
Story 3-27: 『To Hell』
Story 3-28: 『Revenge』
Story 3-29: 『Scorching Execution Ground』
Story 3-Another 2: 『Repeated Feelings』
Story 3-Another 3: 『Vessel』

Chapter 4: Forest of the Demonic Dragon (OLD)
Story 4-1:『Sleeping Beauty』
Story 4-2:『Demon King』
Story 4-3:『The First Couple』
Story 4-4:『Claria’s Religion』
Story 4-5:『Break Through』
Story 4-6:『Outbreak of War』
Story 4-7:『Search for the Goddess』
Story 4-8:『Twin Guards』
Story 4-9:『Survivor』
Story 4-10:『The Cost of Being Weak』
Story 4-11:『Broken Heart』
Story 4-12: 『Mass Suicide』
Story 4-13: 『Honey Trap』
Story 4-14: 『Passing By』
Story 4-15: 『Because of Love』

Recommended Series